Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Schedule

B & B Trading 2021 Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the days listed below.

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 acknowledging Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 acknowledging Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 acknowledging Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 acknowledging Columbus Day 
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 acknowledging Veterans Day 

  • Thanksgiving

    We will be closing early on Wednesday, November 24th, Thanksgiving Eve at 12:00 P.M. and remain closed on Thursday, November 25th Thanksgiving Day. We will resume our regular schedule on Friday, November 26, 2021.

  • Christmas

    We will be closed on Friday, December 24th, Christmas Eve and remain closed on Saturday, December 25th Christmas Day. We will resume our regular schedule on Monday, December 27, 2021.

  • New Years
    We will be closed on Friday, December 31, 2021, New Year's Eve and remain closed on Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day. We will resume our regular schedule on Monday, January 3, 2022.